Explore membership at GPYC

Staff & Department Contacts

DEPARTMENT

NAME

PHONE

EMAIL

Accounting/Member Billing

Robin Hauff

(313) 640-7022

rriley@gpyc.org

Accounts Payable

Cathy Buffa

(313) 640-7021

cbuffa@gpyc.org

Accounting/Payroll

Jody Feola

(313) 640-7024

jfeola@gpyc.org

Bowling

Gordy Woods

(313) 640-7005

gwoods@gpyc.org

Catering Sales and Events Coordinator

Barb Walkowski

(313) 640-7006

bwalkowski@gpyc.org

Director of Catering

Mariann DenBaas

(313) 640-7007

mdenbaas@gpyc.org

CFO

John Marchin

(313) 640-7002

jmarchin@gpyc.org

Executive Chef

Colby Newman

(313) 640-7008

cnewman@gpyc.org

Food and Beverage Director

John Matway

(313) 640-7004

jmatway@gpyc.org

Front Desk

Trish Kamensack

Alison Trombley

(313) 884-2500

switchboard@gpyc.org

Front Gate

 

(313) 640-7001

frontgate@gpyc.org

Facilities Manager

James Stevenson

(313)640-7011

jstevenson@gpyc.org

General Manager

Thomas Trainor

(313) 884-2500

ttrainor@gpyc.org

Harbor Master

Alex Turner

(313) 640-7000

aturner@gpyc.org

IT Consultant

Fran Feola

(313) 640-7017

ffeola@gpyc.org

Membership Administrator Maureen Nance

(313) 640-7012

mnance@gpyc.org

Membership Marketing Manager

Susan Hughes

(313) 640-3188

shughes@gpyc.org

Special Events & Membership Manager

Lorraine Thomas

(313) 640-7003

lthomas@gpyc.org

Pool Manager

Fred Michalik

(313) 640-7013

fmichalik@gpyc.org
June-September Only

Purchasing

Denise Koehler

(313) 640-7015

dkoehler@gpyc.org

Sailing Director

Wally Cross

(313) 640-7014

gpycsailing@gpyc.org

Set Up & Housekeeping Supervisor

Mansour Algahaim

(313) 640-7009

malgahaim@gpyc.org

Staff Photographer

Michele Penoyer

N/A

mpenoyer@gpyc.org

Swim Team Coach John Fodell (313) 640-7013
June-September Only

Assistant Swim Team Coach

William Thompson

(313) 640-7013

June-September Only
Tennis Dmitri Diakonov

(313) 640-7016

tennispro@gpyc.org

FAX NUMBERS

 

 

 

Accounting

 

(313) 884-8307

 

Administration

 

(313) 884-7956